The following chart sets forth the current membership of each committee of the Board. The Board, upon the recommendation of the Nominating and Governance Committee, reviews and determines the membership of the committees at least annually.

For more information about OUTFRONT’s environmental, social and governance (“ESG”) disclosure, please visit our ESG page.